Event Details

12th Pakistan Premier Football League

Pakistan Premier Football League makes a return after more than three years long gap which will now feature 16 teams that will be seen battling against each other in the upcoming matches. Pakistan Football Federation (PFF) has increased the number of participating teams from 12 to 16 to make the event more competitive and to give more teams and players a chance to be a part of Pakistan top division.

Following are the teams taking part:

Khan Research Laboratories (KRL) Football Club Sui Southern Gas Company Football Club 
WAPDA Football Club Ashraf Sugar Mills Football Club
National Bank of Pakistan (NBP) Football Club  Pakistan Civil Aviation Football Club
Muslim Football Club SNGPL Football Club
K-Electric Football Club Baloch Football Club Noushki
Pakistan Air Force (PAF) Football Club Pakistan International Airline (PIA)
Pakistan Army Football Club Karachi Port Trust Football Club
Pakistan Navy Football Club Afghan Football Club Chaman

The primary football competition of Pakistan is back after 2014 Football League in which K-Electric was crowned the winner. The first phase of the league is said to be played in Multan and Lahore while the second phase will then begin in Karachi. 

Event Gallery

Event News