Event Details

Quaid-E-Azam Trophy Grade-II Cricket Tournament 2018/19

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) is organizing the second phase of mega Quaid-E-Azam Trophy Cricket Tournament. 

As many as eight (8) teams from all over Pakistan are participating in this mega cricket tournament which includes: Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Hyderabad, Karachi Blues, Abbottabad, Quetta, Larkana and Dera Murad Jamali. Players from the mentioned teams will be seen making hard efforts with their sports skills to lift the trophy of this event which has a total prize money of Rupees 950,000.

Pakistan’s most successful Test captain Misbah Ul Haq will play for Faislabad with hopes to help Faisalabad regain their [lost] Grade-I spot. 

The  Group A matches will be held in Faisalabad and Azad Kashmir at Mirpur Cricket Stadium while Group B games are scheduled to be held in Karachi at UBL Sports Complex, NBP Sports Complex and SBP Sports Complex. 

The semi-finals will be played in Faisalabad and Mirpur while the four-day final from February 6 will be contested in Faisalabad with the winners of that fixture earning a place in next season’s Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade-I) National Cricket Championship.

Following is the full schedule of the tournament:

Event Gallery

Event News