Event Details

Master Paints Polo Cup

Master Paints Polo Cup is organized by the Lahore Polo club getting underway today (Tuesday). Top seven teams have been participating in the 12-goal tournament, which are divided into two pools.Pool A consists of Master Paints, Army Reds and Master Paints Black while pool B comprises Dimaond Paints, Barry’s, Newage/Guard Group and Army Whites.  

The Teams and Players of Pool A are:
Teams Players

Master PaintsFarooq Amin SufiMumtaz Abbas NizaiHamza Mawaz KhanIuan Curz Losada
Army RedMaj. Faizan Tassaduq Usman AzadAhmad Ali TiwanaMigual Luis Duggan
Master Paints BlackSufi Muhammad AmirSufi Muhammad Haris Saqib Khan KhakwaniHassim Ali Hyder

The Teams and Players of Pool B are:
Teams Players

Diamond Paints Mir Shoaib AhmedBilal Haye AnotherMacos Araya
Barry's Jamil BarryRaja Mikael SamiRaja SamiullahSilvester Garrose
Newage/Guard GroupAlman Jalil AzamTaimur Ali MalikRaja Arsalan NajeebSalvador Ulloa
Army White   Brig Zulfiqar Ali BegMaj Omer Minhas Maj Haseeb Minhas Ignasio Negri

Match no Date Teams Timings
16-02-2018Master paints VS Army1:00 PM
26-02-2018Diamond Paints VS Barrys2:00 PM
36-02-2018Newage VS Army white3:00 PM
47-02-2018Looser of match no1 VS Master Paints Black3:00 PM
58-02-2018Looser of match no 2 VS looser of match no 32:00PM
68-02-2018Winner of match no 2 VS Winner of match no 33:00PM
79-02-2018Winner of match no 1 VS Master Paints Black3:15 PM
811-02-2018Subsidiary final2:00 PM
 911-02-2018FINAL3:15 PM

Event Gallery

Event News