Event Details

2nd Women Hockey Super League

The second hockey super league concluded under the supervision of Pakistan Hockey Federation. Five teams participated in the 2nd women hockey super league at the National Hockey Stadium, Lahore. Syed Khursheed Shah, leader of the opposition in the National Assembly was the chief guest of the opening ceremony. All the five participating teams made their formation in march past.Following are the teams: Lahore Lions, Karachi Dolphin, Peshawar Deer, Quetta Panthers and Islamabad Shaheen.

Points Table:

1Lahore Lions43109410+5
2Peshawar Deer 4211777+0
3Karachi Dolphin4130956+4
4Quetta Panthers4022572-2
5Islamabad Shaheen4013291-7


Date Timing Teams Results 
6-02-201811:00 AM Lahore Lions vs Karachi Dolphin 2-2 
2:00 PMPeshawar Deers vs Islamabad Shaheen 2-0 
7-02-20189:00 AMQuetta Panthers vs Islamabad Shaheen 1-1 
11:30 AMLahore Lions vs Peshawar Deers4-1 
8-02-20189:00 AMKarachi Dolphin vs Quetta Panthers 2-2 
11:30 AMIslamabad Shaheen vs Lahore Lions1-2 
9-02-20189:00 AMPeshawar Deers vs Quetta Panthers3-2 
11:30 AMIslamabad Shaheen vs  Karachi Dolphin 0-4 
10-02-2018 9:00 AMLahore Lions vs Quetta Panthers1-0
11:30 AMKarachi Dolphin vs Peshawar Deers 1-1
11-02-20188:00 AMKarachi Dolphin vs Quetta Panthers 6-3
11:00 AMLahore Lions vs Peshawar Deers(FINAL) 1-0

Event Gallery

Event News