Event Details

SAFF U-15 Men's Football Championship 2018

Total six nations are participating in the revised SAFF U-15 Men's Football Championship 2018 and these six teams are divided into two groups in which Pakistan is placed in Group B along with 3 other South Asian countries that are: India and Bhutan. While Group B teams comprised of Nepal, Bangladesh and Maldives.

South Asian Football Federation (SAFF) has revised the match fixtures of 2018 SAFF Championship after Sri Lanka pulled out from the championship. Therefore there will be just six nations taking part this time. Nepal will host the event and all the matches will be played at ANFA Complex, Satdobato (Lalitpur).

Group arrangement of the participating teams is as follows:
Group ANepalBangladeshMaldives
Group BIndiaBhutanPakistan

Pakistan team will open their campaign against arch rivals India on 25th October and in the last group stage match Pakistan will compete with Bhutan on 27th October.

Event Gallery

Event News