Event Details

35th National Junior Hockey Championship

total of nine departments and seven provincial teams will feature in the 35th edition of Under-21 National Hockey Cham­pionship, which begins at the National Hockey Sta­dium here on Wednesday. 

The participating teams have been divided into the following groups:

Pool ‘A’: National Bank of Pakistan (NBP), Pakistan Police, Pakistan Boards, Punjab Whites.

Pool-‘B’: Balochistan, Rail­ways, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Colours, Wapda.

Pool ‘C’: Sui Southern Gas Company, Pakistan Army, Sindh, Islamabad.

Pool ‘D’: Punjab Colours, Pakistan Customs, Pakistan Ordnance Factory, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Whites.

Event Gallery

Event News

  • Sui Southern Gas Company (SSGC), National Bank of Pakistan (NBP), Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Whites and Pakistan Army advanced to the semi-finals of the 35th National Junior Hockey Championship

  • Wapda, Sui Southern Gas Company (SSGC), Pakistan Army, Pakistan Railways, National bank of Pakistan (NBP), Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Whites, Pakistan Customs and Punjab Whites booked their quarter-final berths