Markhor Combat Fight League (MCFL) 2019 successfully concludes

The last MMA event of 2019, Markhor Combat Fight League (MCFL) successfully wrapped up at Shahbaz Sharif Sports Complex in Gujranwala.

The last MMA event of 2019, MARKHOR COMBAT FIGHT LEAGUE was held at Shahbaz Sharif Sports Complex in Gujranwala where a significant number of talented fighters competed against each other with great skills and tried their best to win their respective bouts.  

The said event was managed under Shaheen MMA Management of Mr Muzammil Aziz and was organized by Mr Sami Kakar, Pakistan Kickboxing Federation and PAK MMA.

A total of 11 fights in total were scheduled for the event where as many as 22 fighters were seen in action.

The main event pro bout witnessed Atif Khan of Team Rogue/Shafi Lahore fighting against Dawood Khan from Team Rehmat Martial Arts Peshawar under the weight class of 62 KG, where Atif Khan won by technical knockout (TKO) in 49 seconds of the first round.

Babar of Team Kak’s Pindi triumphed over Hameed Khan from Team Victory Dojo Taxila under weight category of 57 KG to claim the title of semi pro bout which was the co main event of the league. Babar Ali was declared the winner by Armbar submission in 3 minutes 59 second of the first round. 

The third 65 KG fight was won by Team FFC Gujrat's Bilal Hussain over Zakir Ullah from Team Pakido Gujar Khan by unanimous decision at the end of third round. 55 KG bout winner was Abdul Wahab from Team Shaheen Lahore by rear naked choke within 34 seconds of the fight, against Afnan of Team Quetta.


56 KGArqum Jutt (Winner)Team FFC GujratvsMuhammad Iqbal Team Rehmat Martial Arts PeshawarRear-naked Choke (RNC), Time 2:25, Round 1
48 KGAbu Bakar (Winner)Team Shaheen LahorevsMuhammad RasoolTeam Quetta Unanimous Decision, 3 Rounds
61 KG  Moazam AliTeam FFC GujratvsHamza Ijaz (Winner)Team Passion Combat IslamabadUnanimous Decision, 3 Rounds
53 KGIshaq Khan (Winner)Team Shaheen LahorevsHabib UllahTeam Rehmat Martial Arts PeshawarArm Bar, Time 2:38, Round#2
66 KGUmer (Winner)Team Infinite MultanvsAbdul RaqeebTeam Rehmat Martial Arts PeshawarTechnical Knockout (TKO), Time 2:25, Round#1
76 KGZeeshanTeam Shaheen LahorevsMajid Anwar ShahTeam Remat Martial Arts PeshawarGuillotine Choke , Time 0:55 sec, Round#2
54 KGArsalan Ali Abbasi  (Winner)Team Passion Combat IslamabadvsMuhammad ArshadTeam QuettaTechnical Knockout (TKO), Time 2:25, Round#1

Related News