Snooker NEWS

National Snooker Championship begins today.

National Snooker Championship begins in Karachi

The six former national champions, Mohammad Asif, Mohammad Sajjad, Khurram Agha, Mohammad Yousaf, Shahid Aftab and Mohammad Asif are among the 52 cueists who are set to fight for the championship which will end on 27th February, 2016.

Top 12 players were joined by eight players each from Punjab, Sindh and KPK, Six from Balochistan, two from Islamabad, five juniors and three wild cards. 

Related News