Event Details

9th World Tchoukball Championships

The World Tchoukball Championships were announced to be hosted by Malaysia where Malaysia Tchoukball Federation will be organizing these championships endorsed by Federation International de Tchoukball.  

A total of 15 nations will be featuring in these championships which will have competitions in both men and women categories. However, Pakistan will only feature in the women class.

Competitions in Women category will have participants from 15 of the following countries:

1. Argentina
2. Brazil
3. Hong Kong
4. India
5. Italy
6. Pakistan
7. Singapore
8. Switzerland
9. Macau
10. Tunisia
11. United Kingdom and
12. Uruguay
13. Great Britain
14. Malaysia
15. Chinese Taipei

Group Division

Event Gallery

Event News