Event Details

National Challenge Cup

Thirty-two matches will be played in the National Challenge Cup set to be held in Karachi. Pakistan Football Federation (PFF) has selected the twenty four football teams for the National Challenge Cup.The matches will be played at the KPT Stadium and the All Brothers Football Stadium, Malir.

Following are the 24 teams participating in the event:
 KRLPakistan Air ForceFalcon Club
PIANational Bank of PakistanSNGPL
Karachi Port TrustNavyPakistan Petroleum Limited
Pakistan PolicePWDSindh Government Press
Gawadar Port AuthoritySSGCState Life Insurance
Civil Aviation AuthorityKarachi UnitedHazara Coal Company
Pakistan Ordinance Factories WahAshraf Sugar MillsAsia Ghee Mills

Event News