Event Details

National Women Football Championship 2018

After four years of no football action, Pakistan Football Federation is organizing the National Women Football Championship 2018 which is all set to roll in action from 16th to 25th October. As many as 14 teams are taking part in this nine-day tournament which will pave the way for women footballers to showcase their talent.

The teams are divided into four groups for which two match a day will be played; one in Lahore College for Women University while the second at Model Town Football Academy Ground.

Following are the participating teams:
1. Punjab
2. Balochistan
3. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
4. Islamabad
5. Gilgit-Baltistan
6. Pakistan Army
7. Young Rising Star
8. Diya Football Club
9. Model Town Club
10. Karachi Women’s Football Club
11. Karachi United
12. Karachi Kickers and
13. Royal Eagles

Event Gallery

Event News