Event Details

New Zealand Tour of Pakistan

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced the New Zealand Men's cricket team is scheduled to visit in April for a five-match T20I series. The series is set to take place from April 18th to April 27th, with the Blackcaps arriving in Pakistan on April 14th.

The series schedule is as follows:

- April 14: New Zealand team arrives in Pakistan

- April 16-17: Training/practice sessions

- April 18: 1st T20I in Rawalpindi

- April 20: 2nd T20I in Rawalpindi

- April 21: 3rd T20I in Rawalpindi

- April 25: 4th T20I in Lahore

- April 27: 5th T20I in Lahore

All matches will begin at 7 PM PST.

Event News