Event Details

Tri-Nation Kabaddi Series 2019

The Three Nation Kabaddi Series is being organized by Pakistan Kabaddi Federation (PKF) which is featuring Kabaddi teams from three different nations including: India, Iran and Pakistan. This event is all set to roll into action from 8 to 14 January.

Kabaddi players belonging from these three nations will be competing with all their skill and passion for the sport in the upcoming matches so as to win the title as well as the trophy of the series.  

As informed by Pakistan Kabaddi Federation (PKF) the matches of the Triangular Series will be held at four different venues of Sargodha, Bahawalpur, Sahiwal and Lahore.

Event Gallery

Event News