Cricket NEWS

Cricket Australia Unveils Schedule for Pakistan's Limited-Overs Tour

Pakistan will play 3 ODIs and 3 T20Is on Australian Soil.

Cricket Australia has revealed the itinerary for Pakistan's upcoming limited-overs tour scheduled towards the end of 2024, comprising three One-Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is). The series is set to begin in November later this year, promising an exciting clash between the two cricketing powerhouses.

ICC Delegation Arrives in Pakistan to Review Champions Trophy 2025 Arrangements

The Men’s ODI Series against Pakistan will commence on November 4 at the iconic Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), with the match scheduled as a Day/Night fixture. Subsequently, the action will move to the Adelaide Oval on November 8, followed by the Perth Stadium hosting the third ODI on November 10, both matches are also slated as Day/Night encounters.

Transitioning to the T20I leg of the tour, the series will commence on November 14 at The Gabba in Brisbane, offering fans an electrifying night of cricket. The excitement continues on November 16 at the Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), with the series concluding on November 18 at the Bellerive Oval in Hobart, promising a thrilling night of cricket under lights.

Related News