Event Details

All Pakistan National Ranking Badminton Tournament 2019


  • Murad Ali won the men singles and women singles titles of All-Pakistan National Ranking Badminton Championships 2019.
  •  Azeem Sarwar (WAPDA) and Kashif Sulehri (NBP) won men’s doubles title.
  • Palwasha Bashir (NBP)& Mahoor Shahzad (WAPDA) won women’s doubles title.


Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Badminton Association in collaboration with Directorate of Sports of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa under the supervision of Pakistan Badminton Federation organized the All Pakistan National Ranking Badminton Tournament from 22nd-25th April at Peshawar.

The events contested in the 4-days long championships included Men’s singles, Men’s Doubles, Women’s singles and women’s doubles. The final of all the categories were played on 25th April.

Men's Singles Draw:

Men's Doubles Draw:

Women Singles Draw:

Women Doubles Draw:

Event Gallery

Event News