Event Details

57th National Badminton Championships 2020


  • Murad Ali of NBP and Mahoor Shahzad of WAPDA clinched the men’s and women’s singles titles in the 57th PNS National Badminton Championships 2020, which concluded at WAPDA Sports Complex, Lahore.
  • Awais Zahid and Muhammad Ali Larosh won the men’s doubles title.


Pakistan Badminton Federation (PBF) was organized the 57th edition of National Badminton Championships 2020 from 26th to 31st January at the WAPDA Sports Complex, Lahore.

A total of 16 team from all over the Pakistan were participated in the 6-days long mega.

The event were contested included Men's singles, Men's Doubles, Women's singles, Women's Doubles, Men's Team event, Women Team event and Mixed Doubles.

Last year, WAPDA’s duo of Ali Mehdi and Mahoor Shahzad stole limelight by winning the men and ladies’ singles titles of the 56th National Badminton Championships held at Nishtar Park Sports Complex, Lahore.

Event Gallery

Event News