Event Details

41st National Kabaddi Championship

Pakistan Kabaddi Federation (PKF) is organizing, yet again, the five-day Commissioner Faisalabad National Kabaddi Championship in its 41st edition this time. This event will feature top teams belonging from various departments as well as provinces of Pakistan.    

This championship will be staged from 2 to 7 January at Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad and is featuring as many as 13 teams from which fighters will be seen competing against each other in the upcoming matches for top honors in the championship. 

Participating teams are namely stated below:
1. Army
2. Pakistan Air Force (PAF)
3. Water And Power Development Authority (WAPDA)
4. Railways
5. Police
6. Higher Education Commission (HEC)
7. Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (SNGPL)
8. Pakistan Ordnance Factories Wah (POF)
9. Punjab
10. Sindh
11. Baluchistan
12. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
13. Islamabad

Following is the pool distribution of the teams:

Pakistan Air Force (PAF)WAPDASui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (SNGPL)Higher Education Commission (HEC)
Pakistan Ordnance Factories Wah (POF)ArmyRailwaysPolice
Khyber PakhtunkhwaPunjabBaluchistanSindh

Schedule of matches

Event News